MENU

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Wednesday 2 October

  • Join our hostess as you are transformed into a magical mermaid. Games * Dancing * Makeover with your very own colourful hair extensions to take home. $15pp
    Date: Wed 02 Oct 2019
    Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Book Event
  • Thursday 3 October

  • Join our hostess as you are transformed into a beautiful Princess. Games * Dancing * Makeover with your very own tiara to take home. $15pp
    Date: Thu 03 Oct 2019
    Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Book Event
  • Friday 4 October

  • Join our hostess as you are transformed into a fabulous and colourful Unicorn. Games * Dancing * Makeover with your very own unicorn horn to take home. $15pp
    Date: Fri 04 Oct 2019
    Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Book Event
  • $35pp
    Date: Fri 04 Oct 2019
    Time: 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM Book Event
  • Tuesday 8 October

  • Join our hostess as you are transformed into a fabulous and Funky Bow bow pop star. Games * Dancing * Makeover with your very own bow to take home. $15pp
    Date: Tue 08 Oct 2019
    Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Book Event
  • Dress ups, runways, games and dancing $15pp
    Date: Tue 08 Oct 2019 - Wed 9 Oct 2019
    Time: 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM Book Event
  • Wednesday 9 October

  • $30 pp
    Date: Wed 09 Oct 2019
    Time: 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Book Event